NST Alumni

In the spirit of Throwback Thursdays we are throwing it back to the National XC Team. These athletes represented our sport and country with pride and should be commended for their hard work and dedication. Where are these athletic stars now? Find out below:

Alumni Member  
Al Pilcher      1984-1992 
Stephane Barrette 1989-1993
Dave Nighbor 2001-2009
Sara Renner 1992-2010
Stefan Kuhn 2004-2012
Alain Masson 1985-1992
Gordon Jewett 1996-2006
Courtney Knight 2008-2010
Dave Rees 1962-1972
Lisa Patterson 1986-1990
Lucy Steele 1988-1997
Milaine Theriault 1995-2002
Sharon Firth 1970-1984
Guido Visser 1993-1999
Drew Goldsack 2000-2012
George Grey 2000-2011

Related News Articles