• Alex 50km Lahti Champion
    • 2014 FIS Continental Cup Series - Haywood NorAm Series Standings

      April 23, 2014

      After the conclusion of the Haywood Ski Nationals, Graham Nishikawa and Emily Nishikawa capture the overall series titles and starting rights to the 1st period of the 2014-15 season.

      Kevin Sandau and Michael Somppi round out the top three in the mens standings. The womens standings ended with Heidi Widmer and Alysson Marshall in second and third spot respectively.

      Men's Standings l Women's Standings

      Graham Nishikawa was the leader in the BUFF Canada Sprint Series as well, with Patrick Stewart-Jones and Raphaƫl Couturier taking second and third spots. Heidi Widmer took top spot on the Women's side, with Alysson Marshall and Andrea Dupont tied for second.

      Men's Standings l Women's Standings