• Alex 50km Lahti Champion
    • CCC announces its 2014 Board of Directors

      June 17, 2014

      The affairs of CCC are governed by an elected Board of Directors, composed of: the President, six Directors at Large, a DCC appointed Director and an Athlete Director.

      As of the 2014 Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors consists of the following:

      President - Jamie Coatsworth
      Director - Mathieu Bilodeau
      Director - Peter Lloyd
      Director - Dorothy Lothian
      Director - Al Pilcher
      Director - Ken Read
      Director - Jennifer Tomlinson
      Director - Dave Moore (DCC Appointment)
      Athlete Director - Colin Abbott